Merging Patients

Follow

This video demonstrates how to merge multiple patients together.

 

Some further clarifications:

  • Patients can also be moved between clients using this same feature
  • Note that for auditing and financial liability reasons, the financial activity remains with the original owner.
  • Note that the old patient will still exists, but will be put into an inactive status (and a note added to the notes section). The new patient will contain a copy of all consultations and products dispensed, but with a zero financial value.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk